these are some fascinating facts about each of them

The signs of the zodiac arose through the Greeks and Romans in the region of Babylon. Altogether, there are 12 signs and each one has its different characteristics. Best of all, despite the time since studies on the Astrologythey have a great impact on people’s lives to this day and that’s precisely why we’re going to talk about them.

In this article, you will find fascinating facts about the Zodiac signs🇧🇷 Want to know what they are? Drag down!

Read more: Discover the 3 signs that reveal the most disorganized people

See below what are the most fascinating curiosities of the zodiac signs

Check below which are the most fascinating curiosities of the zodiac signs and learn more about yours:

  • Aries (born between March 21st and April 20th)

Being a fire sign, Aries is ruled by Mars and Pluto and has strong characteristics, the main characteristics of Aries: initiative, leadership, determination, impulsiveness, competitiveness and courage.

  • Taurus (born between April 21st and May 21st)

Taurus is an earth sign and is ruled by Venus, who according to Roman mythology was the goddess of beauty, love and pleasure. The main characteristics of Taureans are: sentimentality, strength, determination and perseverance.

  • Gemini (born between May 22nd and June 21st)

With a completely volatile temperament, Geminis are famous for having “two faces”. Gemini is ruled by Mercury and is an air sign. Its main characteristics are: responsibility, discipline and focus.

  • Cancer (born between June 22nd and July 21st)

Dominated by the moon, Cancerians are marked by their emotions and appreciation of family and friends. It is a water sign that is ruled by the moon, which represents fertility.

  • Leo (born between July 22nd and August 22nd)

Leo is a fire sign ruled by the sun, and it is precisely because of this rule that Leos are strong, bright, determined and have a leader instinct.

  • Virgo (born between August 23rd and September 22nd)

Methodical, hardworking and practical, Virgos are ruled by mercury and have the earth as an element. An interesting question about Virgo is that her symbol is based on Astraea, who was the last immortal to leave Earth for Mount Olympus.

  • Libra (born between September 23rd and October 22nd)

Libras are people who value harmony and tranquility, that is, they hate gossip, confusion and need everything to be in its proper balance. Libra’s ruling planet is Venus and its element is air.

  • Scorpio (born between October 23rd and November 22nd)

Questioning, skillful and intense, Scorpios are, in general, people who know what they want and where they want to go! Scorpio is ruled by Mars and Pluto and the element is water.

  • Sagittarius (born between November 23rd and December 21st)

The wildest sign of the zodiac! Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter and is a fire sign. The main characteristics of Sagittarius are: optimism, positive view of things, curiosity, generosity and confidence.

  • Capricorn (born between December 22nd and January 20th)

The main characteristics of Capricorns are: ambitious, stable, intelligent, intuitive and full of spirituality. Saturn rules Capricorn and earth is its element.

  • Aquarius (born between January 21st and February 19th)

Aquarians are humanitarian, critical, independent, creative and very philanthropic. This is an air sign that is ruled by Saturn and Uranus.

  • Pisces (born between February 20th and March 20th)

Pisces’ element is water (not unusual, right?) and the ruling planets are Neptune and Jupiter. People of this sign are characterized by sensitivity, empathy, intuition and the fact that they are reserved.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *