New Parliament Building: Inauguration of New Parliament Building by Modi, Trinamool is boycotting the event, Aam Aadmi Party is on the same path.

New Delhi: Tarja issued around the inauguration of the New Parliament Building. Almost all anti-BJP camps have questioned why Prime Minister Narendra Modi will inaugurate instead of President Draupadi Murmu. That was the decision of the Trinamool (TMC) and the Aam Aadmi Party to boycott the opening ceremony of the New Parliament. On Tuesday, the Trinamool was the first to announce a boycott of the inauguration ceremony of the new Parliament building. After showing them the way, Up also said that they will not participate in the event. CPM and CPI are also not present at the function.

Tuesday in Navanna Mamata BanerjeeArvind Kejriwal met with The two met on several issues, including Delhi’s Khabardari on the state, anti-BJP stance in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. After that, the Trinamool announced to boycott the inauguration ceremony of the new Sangsad Bhavan. After that, Up stated the same position. They claim that the President is being insulted by not inaugurating the new parliament building.

Trinamool MP Derek O’Brien tweeted about this on Tuesday. He writes, ‘Parliament is not just a building, it is associated with traditions, values, norms. Parliament is the foundation of Indian democracy. But the Prime Minister does not understand this. To him everything is selfless. He believes in the theory of ‘me, me, and me’. We’re out of it’.

Read more: Panchayat Elections 2023: Sagardighi has provided oxygen, confidence has increased in Karnataka, that is why the Left-Congress alliance is breaking the rhythm in Bengal!

Even after the Supreme Court sealed the Delhi government’s decision on administrative matters, the central government issued an ordinance on top of the apex court’s order, under which the power of appointment and transfer of bureaucrats was vested in the representative of the central government, the lieutenant governor, instead of the elected government of Delhi. UP has been active in getting other opposition parties on side against this Central Ordinance.

AAP has decided to boycott the opening ceremony of the new parliament building. Party leader Sanjay Singh tweeted, ‘President Draupadi MurmuHe was given the ultimate insult by not being invited. The Centre’s treatment of Dalits, tribals and deprived people of society is humiliating. The Aam Aadmi Party has decided to boycott the inauguration ceremony of the new parliament building in protest against this insult of the President.

Read more: IIT Student Death: Court orders, second post-mortem process of IIT Kharagpur student begins

Several groups of the anti-BJP camp have already come together against the inauguration of the new Parliament House by Modi. Parties like Congress, CPI, Shiv Sena (former), All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen are also in the list. According to Congress president Mallikarjun Kharg, this government is not on the edge of beauty or indecency. It was repeated without inviting the President and former President.

Former President of the country Ram Nath Kovind has already said that he too was not invited to the inauguration of the new Parliament building. Trinamool and AAP boycotted the opening ceremony of the new parliament building in that situation. Rahul Gandhi has also publicly stated his position that the new Parliament building should be inaugurated by the President and not the Prime Minister. However, it is not yet known whether the Congress will boycott the inauguration ceremony. Inauguration of the new Sangsad Bhavan on May 28.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *